Select Page


Professpr Ostrovsky Elected to Academia Europaea

Congratulations to Professor Rafail Ostrovsky for being elected as a Foreign Member of Academia Europaea class of 2019. The object of Academia Europaea is the advancement and propagation of excellence in scholarship in the humanities, law, the economic, social, and...

read more

News Feeds

All News

Monthly Archives:

Yearly Archives: