Home Projects Publications Software Courses Publicity Sponsors Contact

UCLA Computer Graphics & Vision Laboratory
People

Faculty

Students

   PhD

   MSc

Visitors

Collaborators

    Alums

    • Kresimir Petrinec    PhD 2013, now at SonoSim, Inc.
    • Billy Hewlett    PhD 2013, now at Palo Alto Networks
    • Weiguang Si (Justin)    PhD 2013, now Postdoc at Stanford University
    • Alexey Stomakhin    PhD 2013, now at Walt Disney Animation Studios
    • Lap-Fai Yu (Craig)    PhD 2013, now Postdoc at Stanford University
    • Gautam Prasad    PhD 2013, now Postdoc at USC/Stanford
    • Vanna Kay Bushong    MSc 2013
    • Alexander James Rickett    MSc 2013
    • Kevin Broom    MSc 2013
    • Alexander Lee    MSc 2012
    • Damian Ancukiewicz    MSc 2012
    • Joyce Kuo    MSc 2012
    • Miri Kim    MSc 2012
    • Palash Rajesh Agrawal    MSc 2012
    • Wilson Yan    MSc 2012
    • Antonio Roque   < aroque@ucla.edu>
    • Petros Faloutsos    Founder of the UCLA MAGix Lab, Faculty at York University, Toronto, Canada
    • Eftychios Sifakis    Faculty at the University of Wisconsin
    • Brian Allen    PhD 2011, now Faculty at the Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
    • Gabriele Nataneli    PhD 2011, now at SonoSim, Inc.
    • Shawn Singh   <>    PhD 2011, now at Google
    • Mubbasir Kapadia    PhD 2011, now at Disney Research Zurich
    • Sung-Hee Lee    PhD 2008, now Faculty at KAIST
    • Matthew C. Gong    MSc 2008, now at DreamWorks Animation
    • Anna Majkowska    PhD 2007, now at Google
    • Tom Yeh    PhD 2007
    • Ari Shapiro    PhD 2007, now Research Scientist at the Institute for Creative Technologies
    • Derek Chu    MSc 2007
    • Benjamin Sunshine-Hill   <bsunshin@cs.ucla.edu> MSc 2006, now at UPenn
    • Yong Cao    PhD 2005, now Faculty at Virginia Tech
    • Alice Wang   <alice@cs.ucla.edu> MSc 2005, now at Nothrop Grumman
    • Lloyd Thompson
    • Yoojin Hong   <yoojin@cs.ucla.edu> MSc 2004, now at Sun Microsystems
    • Oscar Lim   <olim@cs.ucla.edu> MSc 2004
    • Justin Lomheim   <jlomheim@cs.ucla.edu> MSc 2004, now at Northrop Grumman
    • Emud Mokhberi   <emud@cs.ucla.edu> MSc 2004
    • Lucio Flores   <lucio@cs.ucla.edu> MSc 2004, now at Rhythm & Hues
    • Leon Chi   <lnchi@cs.ucla.edu> now at Northrop Grumman
    • Albert Chu   <achu@cs.ucla.edu> MSc 2003, now at Northrop Grumman
    • Alan Gasperini   <alanjg@cs.ucla.edu> MSc 2003, now at Microsoft
    • Christian Yoedhana   <yoedhana@cs.ucla.edu> MSc 2003, now at PC Doctor

    Past Visitors

    • Jinho Park    Faculty at the Namseoul University, South Korea
    • Hyungjun Park    Faculty at the Chosun University, Korea
    • Professor Chang-Hun Kim, Korea University
    • Professor Mun Hwa Kim, Korea University
    • Professor Francisco Jose Abad Cerda, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain

Contributors

  • Jonathan Garcia
  • Julia Uskolovsky
  • Richard Park
  • Uri Okrent   <uokrent@ucla.edu>
  • Ray Huang   <weijui@cs.ucla.edu>
  • Andrew Park
  • Valentina Ercolani