searchoptionsprinthelplogin

WebEvent

Conference Room - 4750

June 2012
User: guest

Friday, June 1, 2012

 

Jun 1

10:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Monday, June 4, 2012

 

Jun 4

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Jun 4

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

 

Jun 5

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Jun 5

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

 

Jun 6

2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Jun 6

5 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, June 7, 2012

 

Jun 7

10 a.m. - 11:05 a.m.

 

Jun 7

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Jun 7

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday, June 8, 2012

 

Jun 8

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Monday, June 11, 2012

 

Jun 11

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Jun 11

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Jun 11

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

 

Jun 12

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Jun 12

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Jun 12

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

 

Jun 13

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Jun 13

2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday, June 15, 2012

 

Jun 15

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Monday, June 18, 2012

 

Jun 18

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Thursday, June 21, 2012

 

Jun 21

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Monday, June 25, 2012

 

Jun 25

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Thursday, June 28, 2012

 

Jun 28

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Saturday, June 30, 2012

 

Jun 30

1:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).

home | general | people | research | academics | papers

2000 Regents of the University of California
For information about these pages, contact webmaster@cs.ucla.edu