searchoptionsprinthelplogin

WebEvent

Conference Room - 4750

Two Weeks starting on May 6, 2012
User: guest

Monday, May 7, 2012

 

May 7

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

May 7

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

 

May 8

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

May 8

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

 

May 9

2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, May 10, 2012

 

May 10

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

May 10

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

May 10

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday, May 11, 2012

 

May 11

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Monday, May 14, 2012

 

May 14

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

May 14

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

 

May 15

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

May 15

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

May 15

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

May 15

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

May 15

7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

 

May 16

2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

May 16

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Thursday, May 17, 2012

 

May 17

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday, May 18, 2012

 

May 18

11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

May 18

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

May 18

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).

home | general | people | research | academics | papers

2000 Regents of the University of California
For information about these pages, contact webmaster@cs.ucla.edu